By protecting and improving our environment, the communities where we do business and the students we serve, Sodexo makes every day a better day and every tomorrow a better tomorrow.

Meet the Team

Your Sodexo dining team is made up of people right from your local community who are proud to serve you every day.

From menu and event planning, to community food drives and wellness education, your local dining team wants to make sure you have an exceptional experience whenever you dine with us.

Phil Cotoni
Phil Cotoni
General Manager
phil.cotoni@sodexo.com
(207) 326-2463
cell (207)702.5080

MMA: Jocelyn Muir
Jocelyn Muir
Operations Manager
Jocelyn.Muir@sodexo.com
(207) 326-2410
cell TBD

MMA:  Mark Strang
Mark Strang
Executive Chef
mark.strang@sodexo.com
(207) 326-0256
cell (207) 702-5071


MMA: Jayme Maynard
Jayme Maynard
Retail/Marketing Manager
Jayme.maynard@sodexo.com
(207) 326-2464
cell (207) 469-8914

MMA: Diana Hallen
Diana Hallen
Catering Manager
diana.hallen@sodexo.com
(207) 326-2462
cell (207) 469-5768

MMA:  Rachael Iannoli
Rachael Iannoli
Conferences Coordinator
Rachael.Iannoli@sodexo.com
(207) 326-2283
cell (207) 702-5062


MMA:  Carly Van Camp
Carly VanCamp
Financial Controller
Carly.Vancamp@sodexo.com
(207) 326-0257

MMA: Jamie Cross
Jamie Cross
Kitchen Supervisor
Jamie.Cross@sodexo.com
(207) 326-2460

MMA: Hue Wetherbee
Hue Wetherbee, Jr.
Kitchen Supervisor
Hue.Wetherbee@sodexo.com
(207) 326-2460


MMA:Kevin Berube
Kevin Berube
Supervisor
Kevin.Berube@sodexo.com
207.326.2460

MMA: Jason Mallar
Jason Mallar
Supervisor
Jason.Mallar@sodexo.com
207.326.2460

MMA: Trish Reynolds
Trish Reynolds
Administrative Assistant
trish.reynolds@sodexo.com
(207) 326-2460


Maine Maritime Academy | Dining Services | 70 Pleasant Street | Castine, ME 04420 | tel. (207) 326-2460 | Contact Us